Bargaining/General Council Delegates

May 2018-May 2020

General Council Delegates

Eric Ollerenshaw-Clackamas

Alan Hansen-Salem

Chris Rodriguez-Astoria

James Reed-Salem

Micki Varney-Salem

General Council Alternate

Noel Magee-Salem

Bargaining Delegates

Eric Ollerenshaw-Clackamas

Karen Hans-Corvallis

James Reed-Salem

Owen Davis-La Grande

Bargaining Alternate

Noel Magee-Salem

Jill Smith-Astoria



Comments about Bargaining/General Council Delegates are welcome. Off-topic comments and other violations of our community guidelines may be withheld or removed. Comments do not appear immediately after posting.

Leave a Reply