Stewards

HQ  Stewards:

James Reed, Salem HQ, 503-947-6016, theabsolutekid@yahoo.com, james.d.reed@state.or.us

Micki Varney (Chief Steward), Salem HQ, 503-947-6237 (office), 509-540-0563 (cell), chinook_salmon@yahoo.com, MICHELLE.A.VARNEY@state.or.us

North Coast District Stewards:

Chris Rodriguez, Astoria, 503-428-0518, crod22679@hotmail.com, christopher.g.rodriguez@state.or.us

Craig Maddux, Trask Hatchery, 503-842-4090,  fishslayer8591@gmail.com, craig.a.maddux@state.or.us

North Willamette District Stewards:

Eric Ollerenshaw, Clackamas, 971-673-6039, earo06@gmx.com, eric.ollerenshaw@state.or.us

Matt Groza, Cascade Hatchery,541-374-8381, mgroza77@gmail.comMatt.Groza@state.or.us

South Willamette District Stewards

Karen Hans, Corvallis, 541-757-4186 x 251, fishheads@peak.org , Karen.m.hans@state.or.us

John Day District Stewards:

Vacant-Call the nearest Steward to you

Grand Ronde District Stewards:

Owen Davis, La Grande, 541-962-3777,davisranch@qwest.netOwen.C.Davis@state.or.us 

William Kreman, Lookingglass Hatchery, 541-437-9723, william.g.kreman@state.or.us

Klamath District Stewards:

Nicole McDougal, Klamath Falls, 541-883-5732, nicole.m.mcdougal@gmail.comNicole.M.McDougal@state.or.us

Umqua District Stewards:

Vacant-Call the nearest Steward to you

Rogue District Stewards:

Vacant-Call the nearest Steward to you

 

 

 

 


Comments about Stewards are welcome. Off-topic comments and other violations of our community guidelines may be withheld or removed. Comments do not appear immediately after posting.

Leave a Reply